Home Page

Meet the Governing Body

Picture 1 Andy Course, Co-opted Governor and Chair
Picture 2 Kitty Cubbage, Parent Governor and Vice-Chair
Picture 3 Teresa Prior, Headteacher
Picture 4 Joanna Ciuksza, Staff Governor
Picture 5 Tim Sanderson, Co-opted Governor
Picture 6 Louise Cemal, Co-opted Governor
Picture 7 Christine Patient, Parent Governor

There are currently 11 members of the Governing Body:

  • Headteacher (ex-officio)
  • 5 Co-opted Governors
  • 2 Parent Governors
  • 1 Staff Governor


As well as Full Governor meetings and Children & Learning meetings that all Governors are required to attend there is also a Resources Committee who meet termly and a Pay Committee and Headteacher Performance Review Panel who meet in the Autumn Term.


The Chair of Governors can be contacted in writing via the School Office.